IBEW Local 30 Scholarship Winners

2022 IBEW Local 30 Scholarships

IBEW Local 30 is pleased to announce the 2022 College Scholarship Winners


Each student will receive a $1,000 Scholarship – CONGRATULATIONS!



Sophie Sherwood Scott Sherwood, OPD
Sydney Iannarone Ken Cowie, Treasury
Charles Williams Charles Williams, State Police
Victoria Miller Howard Miller, DOL
Bruce Harrison Angela Witcher, DEP
Julien DeLorenzo Charlene Mello, Lottery
Tyler Hoilien Lorraine Hoilien, OPD
Brook Testa Christopher Testa, State Police
Paul Thompson John Thompson, OIT
Sarah Laubsch Al Laubsch, DOL
Courteney Nagy Rita Shaw, NJ Water Supply Authority
Kelsey Gmitter Fred Gmitter, LPS
Jessica Ridge Michele Ridge, Treasury
Amelia Laubsch Al Laubsch, DOL
Lexington Cowie Ken Cowie, Treasury